Skip to content

Ciao for Now

Hello all,

It makes me very sad to announce that I will be taking a break from the blog indefinitely. Unfortunately due to other work commitments and my young family, I am currently finding myself very time poor so I’m afraid, this blog is the one thing I can let go of at the moment.

I would like to say thank you so much to all of my followers for their dedication and lovely comments throughout my blogging years, you have been a blessing! I do love the blog so, so, so much and really love bringing all the beautiful design works to your computer daily so I hope that this is only a temporary glitch and that Hermit will return in the not so distant future.

So lets just say ciao for now and I hope to see you all again soon.

All the best

Hermit

xxx

b627051f0512f7e932b48dcb32d54139 Image via brandingidentitydesign.tumblr.com

11 Comments Post a comment
  1. Gael joyce #

    Such a shame to see you go, but totally understand trying to find a balance .
    Will miss you enormously my favourite blog and hope to hear from you again.
    Gael

    June 2, 2014
    • Oh thank you so much Gael, I feel a little teary saying goodbye but I do hope to be back again soon 🙂

      June 2, 2014
  2. Mélanie Beauvironnois #

    I second Gael’s sentiments. Wishing you only the very best 🙂
    Mel xx

    June 2, 2014
    • Thank you Mel! Will undoubtedly still be catching you on social in the meantime 🙂

      June 2, 2014
  3. So sad. Have enjoyed the regular visitations of Hermit Homewares to my inbox enormously. Look forward to the possibility of this being a temporary break.

    June 3, 2014
  4. yvette mundell #

    What do I do now?

    June 3, 2014
    • Hahahahaha thanks Yvette, you have definitely been my most vocal supporter 🙂

      June 12, 2014
  5. Will miss you – think that your blog was one of the best and sad to see you go! Hope it is not too long before you are back again. 🙂

    June 3, 2014
  6. Thank you for all the lovely posts! Will miss my daily “hit”

    June 3, 2014
    • Thank you for your support Harlene, things are looking up so I will hopefully back soon 🙂

      June 12, 2014

Leave a Reply

