Skip to content

Hey Hey Vaca!

Well that’s a wrap for Hermit in 2013!

I still cannot believe how fast the year has passed, such a blur of ups and downs mixed in with so many new discoveries of inspiring creatives and amazing designs. I hope you have enjoyed following my blog, loved the pieces I have posted about and hopefully I’ve inspired a few purchases along the way too!

I never really do the whole resolution thing, but the one thing I am aiming for in 2014 is to be more creative. It seems an eternity since I dabbled in art and photography and I look forward to re-kindling those forgotten skills and trying out new ones along the way to. Of course there will still be a steady feast of design on the blog, you just can’t stop a compulsive shopper from searching for that next covetable item!

But for now I’m signing off and heading somewhere where time slows down, the sun shines, the water is warm and the ice cream comes to you!

Happy Holidays everyone!

Hermit xoxo

icecream_truckImage via Wings Hawaii

4 Comments Post a comment
  1. Thanks Hermit for a most enjoyable blog. Hope you have a great break. Happy holidays and enjoy the ice cream

    December 16, 2013
  2. We love your easy to follow blogs and fabulous finds. See you back in ’14. Enjoy the break

    December 16, 2013
    • Awww thanks for your kind words! It is always nice to hear positive feedback, I’m so happy to hear you love my blog! Wishing you a very Merry Chrissie and New Year also 🙂

      December 16, 2013

Leave a Reply

