Skip to content

Right on Track

I’m not really sure what attracts me so much to sliding barn doors, but I just absolutely adore them!

So considering it fits in with this horsey week, I’ve indulged in a little Pinterest collection of barn door beauties. Everything from rustic to gorgeous pops of colours, plus a couple contemporary takes in the mix too! How great is the mirror door idea and the glass cabinet front?!

BarnDoors01

BarnDoors02

BarnDoors03

BarnDoors04

BarnDoors05

BarnDoors06

BarnDoors07

BarnDoors08

BarnDoors09

BarnDoors010

BarnDoors011

BarnDoors012

BarnDoors013

If you are loving barn doors too, check out our Pinterest board!

One Comment Post a comment
  1. yvette mundell #

    Oh my! I love every photo above. Just filed them away in my wish I had a better home file!

    November 4, 2013

Leave a Reply

