Skip to content

Yo Yo Kip and Co

Are you ready for quite possibly the most fun bed linen in the world? Dunt dun na nahhhh, enter Aussie company Kip & Co!

They create the most awesome range of bed linen and quilt covers that are as vibrant and charismatic as your little human. Think bananas, brains, batman and my personal favourite, pretzels! Too cool for school! Love that they have created such a playful range, after all it is for kids!

Keep a close eye on these guys because they have just joined forces with Melbourne clothing label Obus and will soon release a new range of bedding! I’m a little bit excited to see the results of this collaboration! Stay tuned…

KIP+CO-01

KIP+CO-02

KIP+CO-03

KIP+CO-04

3 Comments Post a comment
  1. yvette mundell #

    Its so refreshing to see something a little different for kids. Love it!

    September 12, 2013
  2. I’m not a child anymore but dang, I want those pretzel covers for my own bed ahaha 😀

    September 12, 2013
    • I know, me too! So in love with them and they remind me of that Seinfeld episode “These pretzels are making me thirsty!” Hahahahaha

      September 13, 2013

Leave a Reply

