Skip to content

Dude, Where’s My Blog Post?

Hey Hermit followers!

So I have decided that it is completely insane that I make myself work on weekends, for no pay! Who does that?

Therefore Hermit will no longer be posting blogs on saturday and Sunday. Instead I will be  taking this time to discover new and interesting items and places to tell you about during the week. Living life a little and powering down the computer.

Have a great weekend everyone and I will see you all Monday with something amazing to drool over!

Cheers

Hermit

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. Lots of us work on weekends because we are addicted to what we love!……..obsession isnt necessarily bad…….and “pay” is never what it is about

    October 13, 2012
    • Your totally right Naomi but a happy life is also about balancing all the elements in it, family, friends, work… I love what I do too, but timeout is something to be treasured also, is it not?

      October 13, 2012

Leave a Reply

