Skip to content

The Hermitage – Cervo Mountain Boutique Resort – Zermatt

Soon my week of snow will come to a close, I may be left a little battered and bruised from the experience, but not deterred. So I have found a nice snow retreat for when my skills allow me to explore beyond the beginners slopes, how is this for a ski lodge! Plus, rumour has it, fresh powder is A LOT softer to land on….

The Hermitage – Cervo Mountain Boutique Resort – Zermatt

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. yvette mundell #

    So many things to comment on. I don’t know where to start. Wonderful pictures.

    September 19, 2012
  2. Each picture greatly captures the beauty of the area! I especially LOVE the third picture down.

    September 19, 2012

Leave a Reply

