Skip to content

Web of Desire

I have recently discovered the work of New Zealand Designer Tim Webber, and in true Australian fashion, would like to boast about his talents as though they were my own.

His striking use of colour is bold yet refined, a touch industrial without the need for rusty surfaces or imperfections, a polished finish I guess you could say. His current furniture range takes in the hot trends of the moment, wire outlines and paint dipped furniture. Tim is on trend and on track to success, definitely one to watch.

Y Stool, Wrap Stool, Ampel Pendant

Y Stool

Strip Lamp

Section Lamp

Tallboy

4 Comments Post a comment
  1. yvette mundell #

    Very beautiful. Have just gone on the website to check out the full range. Stocks in NZ only but they will post as I have asked cause I like this stuff!

    June 10, 2012
  2. Oh my goodness. Those lamps are so stunning and unique. I must have them in my room one day.

    June 11, 2012
    • I know! I’m totally obsessed with the section lamps too 🙂

      June 11, 2012
      • I can’t decide between the section lamps and the strip lamps. This might be the hardest decision I’ve ever made in life 😮

        June 11, 2012

Leave a Reply

