Skip to content

Magic Mushroom

Could this toadstool pouffe be any cuter?! Every little girl will giggle with excitement over this adorable hand-sewn piece by Lark. With its mixed matched fabrics and cute felt touches, it would be the highlight of any nursery or children’s room. I love the pretty frill awnings and little cuckoo bird. Plus it looks totally cushy and comfy, perfect for your little fairy to perch upon.

Stock is limited though so you had better get in quick!

4 Comments Post a comment
  1. yvette mundell #

    Too cute. I wish my girls were still little!

    June 8, 2012
  2. This is just way too adorable! I’d buy it for myself though 😛 And I’m not ashamed to say so!

    June 8, 2012

Leave a Reply

